warning!You useInternet Explorer. Certain functions may not work correctly. We recommend that you use a different browser.

Aeroflot Bonus News

03 May 2018

Aeroflot Bonus wins four prizes at the Freddie Awards!

Aeroflot Bonus was named the winner of four categories at the prestigious Freddie Awards:

   Best Elite Program

   Best Redemption Ability

   Best Customer Service

   210 AWARD

Thank you for your valuable support! We will endeavour to make the program even more attractive and rewarding.

The Freddie Awards were established in 1988 by leading industry magazine InsideFlyer and today are among the most reputable awards for loyalty programs, rewarding the best loyalty programs in two key areas of the tourism industry - airlines and hotels – every year. Previous winners have included Air France-KLM, Lufthansa, American Airlines and Southwest. The famous Freddie Awards statuette has become a symbol of the highest global recognition for an airline loyalty program that meets the requirements of the sophisticated modern passenger.