warning!You useInternet Explorer. Certain functions may not work correctly. We recommend that you use a different browser.

Company News

18 July 2016

Information for passengers with tickets on the routes Moscow – Istanbul and Moscow – Antalya on 18-20 July, 2016

18 July 2016, Moscow. – In accordance with the Russian Aviation Authority (Rosaviatsia) decision, citizens of the Russian Federation are banned from travelling to Turkey starting from July 16, 2016.

Passengers are being informed of the cancellations via Aeroflot’s Call Centre.

Passengers booked on flights to Turkey starting from July 16, 2016 till July 20, 2016 (inclusive) are entitled to cancel their tickets for a full refund or  rebook them for next flights (but no later than August 20, 2016) without penalties. The passengers can make one time change of departure date at the return destination point retaining the initial period of stay within the seven days period.Tickets can be refunded at the point of sale. For tickets purchased through Aeroflot’s website, returns are available via Aeroflot’s contact centre.

Stay tuned for announcements on any additional changes to travel to and from Turkey.

Additional information is available by contacting Aeroflot’s 24-hour Call Centre at : +7-495-223-5555 (Moscow), 8-800-444-5555 (free inside Russia) or at all Aeroflot sales offices.