Analyst Coverage

Equity Analyst

 

Alfa Bank

Andrei Nikitin

ainikitin@alfabank.ru

Alexander Novikov

anovikov3@alfabank.ru

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Victor Dima

victor.dima@baml.com

Ilya Ogorodnikov

ilya.ogorodnikov@baml.com

Citi

Andrew Light

andrew.light@citi.com

Deutsche Bank

Georgy Ivanin

georgy.ivanin@db.com

Gazprombank

Mikhail Ganelin

mikhail.ganelin@gazprombank.ru

Goldman Sachs

Anton Farlenkov

anton.farlenkov@gs.com

Daniil Fedorov

daniil.fedorov@gs.com

HSBC

Dmytro Konovalov

mytro.konovalov@hsbc.com

J.P. Morgan

Sergey Arinin

sergey.arinin@jpmorgan.com

Metropol

Andrey Rozhkov

rozhkov_a@metropol.ru

ОTKRITIE

Irina Stupachenko

irina.stupachenko@otkritie.com

Raiffeisenbank

Konstantin Yuminov

konstantin.yuminov@raiffeisen.ru

Region

Alla Yurova

yurova@region.ru

Renaissance Capital

Аlex Kazbegi

akazbegi@rencap.com

Alexandra Serova

aserova@rencap.com

Rye, Man & Gor Securities

Ksenya Arutynova

ksenya.arutynova@rmg.ru

Sovlink

Konstantin Romanov

romanovk@sovlink.ru

Sberbank CIB

Igor Vasilyev

igor_vasilyev@sbAC

Ivan Belyaev

ivan_belyaev@sberbank-cib.ru

Uralsib Capital

Denis Vorchik

vorchikdb@uralsib.ru

VTB Capital

Elena Sakhnova

elena.sakhnova@vtbcapital.com

Olga Boltrukevich

olga.boltrukevich@vtbcapital.com

Kevin Whyte

Kevin.Whyte@vtbcapital.com

UFS Investment Company

Anna Milostnova

mav@ufs-federation.com

Fixed Income Analyst

URALSIB Capital Nadezhda Myrsikova MyrsikovaNV@uralsib.ru
Gazprombank Alexey Demkin Alexey.Demkin@gazprombank.ru
TRUST Petr Makarov petr.makarov@trust.ru
ОTKRITIE Olga Nikolaeva nikolaeva-o@open.ru
Nomos Bank Igor Golubev igolubev@nomos.ru
VTB Capital Mikhail Galkin mikhail.galkin@vtbcapital.com
UFS  Investment Company Julia Gapon gua@ufs-federation.com